

# Brief proceedings of the 16<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting of TBO Tek Limited (Formerly <u>TBO Tek Private Limited and Tek Travels Private Limited</u>)

The 16<sup>th</sup> Annual General Meeting ('AGM') of the Members of TBO Tek Limited (Formerly TBO Tek Private Limited and Tek Travels Private Limited) ('the Company') was held on Tuesday, September 27, 2022 at 11:00 AM (IST) through Video Conferencing ('VC')/ Other Audio Visual Means ('OAVM'), in compliance with the applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013, and other applicable laws and regulations (including any statutory modifications or re-enactments thereof, for the time being in force).

### **Directors present through VC:**

- 1. Mr. Ravindra Dhariwal, Chairman & Independent Director
- 2. Mr. Bhaskar Pramanik, Independent Director, and Chairman of Stakeholders' Relationship Committee
- 3. Mr. Rahul Bhatnagar, Independent Director, Chairman of Audit Committee and representing Ms. Anuranjita Kumar, Chairperson of Nomination and Remuneration Committee
- 4. Mr. Udai Dhawan, Non-Executive Nominee Director
- 5. Mr. Ankush Nijhawan, Jt. Managing Director
- 6. Mr. Gaurav Bhatnagar, Jt. Managing Director

## In Attendance through VC:

- 1. Mr. Vikas Jain, Chief Financial Officer
- 2. Ms. Neera Chandak, Company Secretary
- 3. Mr. Abhishek Rara, Partner M/s Price Waterhouse Chartered Accountants LLP, Statutory Auditors
- 4. Mr. Vijay Chakravarthi, Observer
- 5. Mr. Achin Goyal, Employee of Affirma
- 6. Ms. Priya Tripathi, Employee of TBO Tek Limited7

#### Members Present:

All 10 Members holding 10,42,39,961 equity shares of the Company attended the meeting through VC. Exemption was granted to M/s N.K.J. & Associates, Company Secretaries, Secretarial Auditors of the Company, who had expressed their inability to attend the meeting.

# **TBO Tek Limited** (Formerly Known as TBO Tek Private Limited and Tek Travels Private Limited)

CIN: U74999DL2006PLC155233 Email: info@tbo.com | Phone: +91 124 4998999 Registered Office Address: E-78 South Extension Part- I, New Delhi-110049, India Corporate Office Address: Plot No. 728, Udyog Vihar Phase- V Gurgaon-122002 Haryana, India



In terms of the provisions of Section 104 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Articles of Association of the Company, Mr. Ravindra Dhariwal, Chairman of the Board, chaired the meeting. The requisite quorum being present, the Chairman called the meeting to order.

With the permission of the Chairman, Company Secretary extended a warm welcome to the members, directors and other attendees present at the meeting and initiated the proceedings of the meeting.

The following items of ordinary and special businesses were put to vote by show of hands and were passed unanimously by all the members present at the meeting.

## **ORDINARY BUSINESSES:**

- 1. To receive, consider and adopt the audited standalone and consolidated financial statements and reports of the auditors and directors of the Company for the financial year ended March 31, 2022.
- 2. To appoint a director in place of Mr. Gaurav Bhatnagar (DIN: 00446482), who retires by rotation and being eligible, offers himself for re-appointment.

### **SPECIAL BUSINESSES:**

- 3. To appoint Mr. Ravindra Dhariwal (DIN: 00003922) as an Independent Director of the Company.
- 4. To appoint Ms. Anuranjita Kumar (DIN: 05283847) as an Independent Director of the Company.
- 5. To appoint Mr. Bhaskar Pramanik (DIN: 00316650) as an Independent Director of the Company.
- 6. To appoint Mr. Rahul Bhatnagar (DIN: 07268064) as an Independent Director of the Company.

Thereafter, there being no other matter to discuss, the meeting was concluded with a vote of thanks to the Chair.

Email: info@tbo.com | Phone: +91 124 4998999 Registered Office Address: E-78 South Extension Part- I, New Delhi-110049, India Corporate Office Address: Plot No. 728, Udyog Vihar Phase- V Gurgaon-122002 Haryana, India