TBO.com: Tampa Bay Online, The Tampa Tribune and The Tampa Times - breaking news and weather.
Sunday, May 01, 2016

Sunshine Athletic Conference Wrestling

First Team

Lukas Tvarnosky Pasco So. 106 pounds

Jarred Lanier Wiregrass Ranch Sr. 113 pounds

Cole Manion Fivay Sr. 120 pounds

Jon Galvin Wesley Chapel Sr. 126 pounds

Max Quinones Wiregrass Ranch Sr. 132 pounds

Skylar White Pasco Jr. 138 pounds

Robert Napolitano Gulf Sr. 145 pounds

Jonte Scott Anclote Jr. 152 pounds

Andrew Scherer Fivay Sr. 160 pounds

Caleb Dixon Sunlake Sr. 170 pounds

Max Reynolds River Ridge Sr. 182 pounds

Oasin Speicher Sunlake Sr. 195 pounds

Ken Hayes Gulf Sr. 220 pounds

Andrew Ivie Pasco Jr. 285 pounds

Second Team

Joey Zizzo Fivay So. 106 pounds

Brandon McQuinn Anclote Sr. 113 pounds

Brandon Rasmussen Pasco Sr. 120 pounds

Conner Buell Wiregrass Ranch Jr. 126 pounds

Tyler Bridenstine Pasco Sr. 132 pounds

Josh Brooks Mitchell Jr. 138 pounds

Maleak Dawkins Pasco Sr. 145 pounds

T.J. Maple Pasco Jr. 152 pounds

Storm Schenk Mitchell Jr. 160 pounds

Cedric Lowe Land O’ Lakes Sr. 170 pounds

Nicco Lightfoot Fivay Sr. 182 pounds

Drake Carson Hudson So. 195 pounds

Nick Burt Pasco So. 220 pounds

Dylan Bryan Mitchell So. 285 pounds

Third Team

Nathan Napolitano Gulf Fr. 106 pounds

Jose Morales Fivay Sr. 113 pounds

Luis Casado Land O’ Lakes Fr. 120 pounds

Nick Caben Mitchell Sr. 126 pounds

Carlos Osorno Land O’ Lakes Sr. 132 pounds

DeJesus DeGonzales Anclote So. 138 pounds

Nico Grivas Anclote Jr. 145 pounds

Aaron Yoopa Mitchell Sr. 152 pounds

Jack Burke River Ridge Jr. 160 pounds

Ryan Robinson Wesley Chapel Jr. 170 pounds

Jarred Kruse Gulf Sr. 182 pounds

Robert Valentine Wesley Chapel So. 195 pounds

Darius Lowe Land O’ Lakes. So. 220 pounds

Brandon Jernigan Land O’ Lakes Jr. 285 pounds

Honorable Mention

Hunter Solem Ridgewood Sr. 152 pounds

Xavier Martinez Zephyrhills So. 120 pounds

Wrestler of the Year

Andrew Scherer, Fivay

Coach of the Year

Mark DeAugustino, Pasco