TBO.com: Tampa Bay Online, The Tampa Tribune and The Tampa Times - breaking news and weather.
Thursday, Feb 11, 2016

Sunshine Athletic Conference Girls Basketball

First Team

G - Brianca Roberts, Pasco, Sr.

G - Kayla Kavinsky, Gulf, Sr.

F - Amanda Melosky, Wiregrass Ranch, Jr.

G - Leah Ford, River Ridge, Jr.

F - Jhade Hayes, Land O’ Lakes, Jr.

Second Team

G - Samantha Williams, Ridgewood, Sr.

G/F - Ashley Lewis, Mitchell, Sr.

G - Stephanie Brower, Wiregrass Ranch, Fr.

F - Ashley Webster, Pasco, Sr.

G - Jalenn Hawkins, Gulf, Sr.

Third Team

F - Justice Bullock, Sunlake, Jr.

G/F - Alicia Artley, Fivay, Sr.

F - Logan Seoane, Wiregrass Ranch, Sr.

G - Makala Canada, Land O’ Lakes, So.

G - Hannah Kriston, Mitchell, Jr.

Honorable Mention

G - Aaliyah McKenzie, Zephyrhills, Sr.

F - Rebecca Marshall, Hudson, Sr.

G - Dona Mumaw, Wesley Chapel, Fr.

G - Alexia Reynolds, Anclote, Sr.

Player of the Year

Brianca Roberts, Pasco

Coach of the Year

Phyllis Crain

Subscribe to The Tampa Tribune