TBO.com: Tampa Bay Online, The Tampa Tribune and The Tampa Times - breaking news and weather.
Saturday, Feb 06, 2016

Sunshine Athletic Conference Baseball Team

First Team

P: Jason Heinrich, River Ridge, Jr. C: Turner Imhoff, Pasco, Sr.

INF: Michael Campoamor, Wiregrass Ranch, Sr.

INF: KJ Bierly, Wesley Chapel, Jr.

INF: Corey Mumaw, Wesley Chapel, Jr. INF: Cobi Johnson, Mitchell, Sr.

OF: AJ Rainaldi, Pasco, Jr.

OF: TJ Niles, Fivay, Sr.

OF: Connor Stephens, Land O’ Lakes, Jr.

UT: Austin Drury, Wiregrass Ranch, Jr.

Player of the year: Jason Heinrich, River Ridge

Coach of the year: Dick Rohrberg, Sunlake

Second Team

P: Sean Fluke, Fivay, Sr. C: Alex Goebel, Wiregrass Ranch, Jr.

INF: Kyle Frick, Mitchell, So.

INF: Omar Cala, Sunlake, Sr.

INF: Devon Woodward, River Ridge, Sr. INF: Zach Drury, Wiregrass Ranch, Sr.

OF: Alex Reynolds, Land O’ Lakes, Jr.

OF: Robbie Hanlon, Pasco, Sr.

OF: Zach Howard, Sunlake, Sr.

UT: Tyler Hawks, River Ridge, Jr.

Third Team

P: David Castillo, Sunlake, Sr. C: James Deberry, Zephyrhills, Jr.

INF: Mike Smith, Gulf, Fr.

INF: Kyle Sheffield, Land O’ Lakes, Jr.

INF: Malik Johns, Pasco, Sr. INF: Michael Jones, Wesley Chapel, Sr.

OF: Tyree Austin, Pasco, Jr.

OF: Dakota Caldwell, Wesley Chapel, Sr.

OF: Cody Kimble, Hudson, Sr.

UT: Jared Matos, Fivay, Sr.

Honorable Mention

Tyler Evans, Anclote, Sr.

Tommy Moschner, Ridgewood, Jr.

Subscribe to The Tampa Tribune