TBO.com: Tampa Bay Online, The Tampa Tribune and The Tampa Times - breaking news and weather.
Sunday, Nov 29, 2015

All-Sunshine Athletic Conference Volleyball


First Team

S - Teddi Wright, Sr., Wiregrass Ranch

OH - Grace Olsen, Sr., Wiregrass Ranch

OH - Tyra Long, Sr., Land O’ Lakes

OH - Daniele Green, Sr., Mitchell

MH - Marissa Niedermeyer, Jr., Anclote

MH - Ashleigh Nemetz, Sr., Fivay

Player of the Year: Grace Olsen, Wiregrass Ranch

Coach of the Year: Mindy Kantor, Wiregrass Ranch

Second Team

OH - Mia Lockhart, Sr., Anclote

L - Izah Deang, Sr., Wiregrass Ranch

MH - Aaliyah Anderson, Sr., Anclote

S - Malika Saffore, Sr., Sunlake

OH - Sarah Sprague, Jr., Sunlake

S - Shayna Filippelli, Sr., Mitchell

Third Team

OH - Briannah Nemetz, Sr., Fivay

L - Courtney Costa, Sr., Fivay

S - Jordyn Mattos, Jr., Fivay

MH - Morgan Tolle, Sr., River Ridge

S - Cynthia Mathewson, Sr., Anclote

OH - Aubree Sigismondi, So., Ridgewood

Honorable Mention

L - Mady Johnson, Sr., Pasco

OH - Abbie Devisfruto, Sr., Wesley Chapel

MH - Marissa Maksymkow, Sr., Hudson

MH - Amanda Smith, So., Gulf

S - Rachel Osborne, Sr., Zephyrhills

Subscribe to The Tampa Tribune