tbo: Tampa Bay Online.
Sunday, May 27, 2018
  • Home

All-Pasco County Volleyball Team

FIRST TEAM S/OH - Morgan Crescent, Land O' Lakes, Sr.: Paced the Gators with 221 kills OH - Jessica Johnson, Bishop McLaughlin, Jr.: Key transfer led Hurricanes and county with 328 kills and 201 aces OH - Logan McGee, Hudson, So.: Led team with 295 kills
MH - Daven Dampier, Mitchell, Sr.: Led Mustangs with 186 kills, collected 23 aces MH - Lauren Vanker, Ridgewood, Sr.: Controlled middle for Rams with 183 kills and 95 blocks LIB - Lacey Carley, Hudson, Jr.: Cleaned up a county-best 459 digs SECOND TEAM S - Paige Winters, Hudson, Sr. S/OH - Teresa Della Penna, Land O' Lakes, Jr. OH - Shayann Lisle, Anclote, Sr. MH - Nicole Woodard, Land O' Lakes, Sr. MH - Chelsea Violenes, Wiregrass Ranch, Sr. MH - Devon Felts, Mitchell, Jr. HONORABLE MENTION Bishop McLaughlin: Kelley Hill, Sakari Worrels; Fivay: Kandace Dewitt, Toni Imbimbo, Ashley St. Louis; Gulf: Lea Burbridge; Hudson: Karli Lamphier, Chey-Anne Savage; Land O' Lakes: Julia Della Penna, Kendra Sheets, Lauryn Turcotte; Mitchell: Autumn Davis, Jessika Hester, Jessica Lestishock, Leanne Ottaviano; Pasco: Courtney Brandt; Ridgewood: Sarah Blank, Brianna Berchiolly, Lauren Gonzalez, Mary Kujak; River Ridge: Chelsea Babcock; Sunlake: Alexis Atkinson; Wesley Chapel: Brittany Bird, Adele Lashley, Hannah Mitchell, Teddi Wright; Wiregrass Ranch: Jeileen Mas, Tori Quaglia; Zephyrhills: Sierra Bahr, Kaitlyn Blount, Kaylee Gaskin.

The Pasco Tribune all-county volleyball team was selected by staff writer Eddie Daniels, based on regular-season and postseason events. The Player of the Year and Coach of the Year will be announced in June.

Weather Center