tbo: Tampa Bay Online.
Monday, May 29, 2017

Softball: All-Sunshine Athletic Conference teams

First team
P - MaKenzie Goluba, River Ridge, So.
C - Lizzy Burchfield, Pasco, Sr.
INF - Morgan Tolle, River Ridge, Jr.
INF - Kenzi Maguire, River Ridge, So.
INF - Kassidy Neptune, Mitchell, Jr.
INF - Stephanie Frances, Sunlake, Sr.
OF - Kelli Parker, Pasco, Sr.
OF - Madisyn Palmer, River Ridge, So.
OF - Shailyn Morales, Wiregrass Ranch, So.
UTL - Hannah Johnson, Pasco, Sr.
Second team
P - Madison Moran, Gulf, Jr.
C - Nikki Sedivy, Gulf, Jr.
INF - Jordan Lane, Pasco, Sr.
INF - Lindsey Hupp, Zephyrhills, So.
INF - Samantha Renzetti, Mitchell, Jr.
INF - Melissa Moore, River Ridge, So.
OF - Marissa Gochenour, Zephyrhills, Sr.
OF - Hanna McCarthy, Gulf, So.
OF - Cassidy Roberts, Sunlake, Fr.
UTL - Danielle Micciche, Sunlake, Jr.
Third team
P - Jordan Fowler, Mitchell, Jr.
C - Jada Power, River Ridge, Sr.
INF - Rachel Gardner, Gulf, Jr.
INF - Kaylee Barden, Wiregrass Ranch, Jr.
INF - Tori Jordan, Zephyrhills, Sr.
INF - Brittany Pressler, Gulf, Fr.
OF - Ashley Butler, Wesley Chapel, Jr.
OF - Sierra Holt, Land O' Lakes, Jr.
OF - Sarah Brown, Hudson, Fr.
UTL - Samantha Ivory, Anclote, Sr.
Honorable mention
Jillion McElderry, Fivay, Jr.
Ashley Panariello, Ridgewood, So.
Player of the Year
Morgan Tolle, River Ridge, Jr.
Coach of the Year
Ernie Beck, River Ridge
Weather Center

10Weather WTSP