tbo: Tampa Bay Online.
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
  • Home

Pasco All-County Cross Country

GIRLS FIRST TEAM Nikita Shah, Wiregrass Ranch Ariel Grey, Wiregrass Ranch
Kelli Williams, Mitchell Renea Porsch, Land O' Lakes Morgan Keppel, Land O' Lakes SECOND TEAM Taylor Hixson, Wiregrass Ranch Alex Diepholtz, Wiregrass Ranch Katlyn Eble, Pasco Aubrey Jones, Mitchell Kelsey Sturman, Wiregrass Ranch HONORABLE MENTION: Anclote - Michaela McCarthy; Gulf - Colleen McAuliffe, Natalie Smith; Land O' Lakes - Alea Basulto, Lailon Kailimai ; Mitchell - Erica Thornal; Wesley Chapel - Dana Cannon; Wiregrass Ranch - Marissa Tomei, Kayla Stiftinger. BOYS FIRST TEAM Matt Schwartz, Land O' Lakes Ryan Pulsifer, Wiregrass Ranch Anthony Plourde, Pasco Tyler Camacho, Ridgewood Delonzo Sharp, Wiregrass Ranch SECOND TEAM Kenneth Fessel, Sunlake Mason Chilmonczyk, Ridgewood Hendrix LaFontant, Land O' Lakes Taylor Hawks, Mitchell Joshua Reilly, Wiregrass Ranch HONORABLE MENTION: Anclote - Spencer Guerrette, Christopher Sorrick; Gulf - Tyler Best; Land O' Lakes - Dillon Oergel; Mitchell - Joshua Gutierrez; Pasco - Dillon Dunbar; Sunlake - Sergei Dines, Timothy Vaughn; Wesley Chapel - Naphlim Olwe.

The Pasco Tribune all-county cross country team was selected by correspondent Larry Bugg, based on regular season and post-season meets. The Runner of the Year and the Coach of the Year will be announced at a later date.

Weather Center

10Weather WTSP