tbo: Tampa Bay Online.
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
  • Home

Tampa Tribune Editorial Board endorsements for 2012 General Election

Early voting is Oct. 27-Nov. 3. Election Day is Nov. 6. The Pasco sheriff endorsement will be made later this week. President:Mitt Romney U.S. Senate:  Bill Nelson U.S. House
12: Gus Bilirakis 14:  Kathy Castor 17:  Tom Rooney Florida Senate 18:  Wilton Simpson 22:  Jeff Brandes 24:  Tom Lee 26:  Bill Galvano Florida House 36:  Mike Fasano 57:  Jake Raburn 58:  Dan Raulerson 59:  Gail Gottlieb 62:  Janet Cruz 63:  Shawn Harrison Constitutional Amendments 1:  No    2:  Yes    3:  No    4:  No    5:  No    6:  Yes 7: Removed 8: No 9: Yes 10: No 11: Yes Retention of justices Supreme Court:  Yes to all District Court:  Yes to all Hillsborough County Sheriff:  David Gee Property Appraiser: Bob Henriquez Supervisor of Elections: Craig Latimer Commission 4: Al Higginbotham Commission 6: Kevin Beckner School Board 7: Carol Kurdell Hillsborough Charter Disability:  Yes Financial impact:  No Pasco County Clerk of Circuit Court: Paula O'Neil Property Appraiser: Mike Wells Tax Collector: Mike Olson Supervisor of Schools: Kurt S. Browning Commission 3: Kathryn Starkey Penny for Pasco: Continue sales tax
Weather Center